Log in


National Officers Name Email Address

National President Forest E. Spencer, Jr President@montfordpointmarines.org

National Vice President Eric W. Nelson Vice_President@montfordpointmarines.org

National Secretary Carmen E. Cole NationalSecretary@montfordpointmarines.org

Financial Secretary Lynette Bush FinanceSecretary@montfordpointmarines.org

National Treasurer Alfreda Carmichael Treasurysecretary@montfordpointmarines.org

Public Relations Joe Geeter, III PublicRelations@montfordpointmarines.org

Webmaster Gilbert Taylor Info@montfordpointmarines.org


Regional Officers Name Email Address

Northern Region VP Joe Geeter, III NorthernRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org

(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)

Southern Region VP Fred Codes VPSouthernRegion@montfordpointmarines.org

(AL, FL, GA, NC, PR, SC, VI)

Central Region VP Sharon Stokes-Parry CentralRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org

(AR, LA, IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI)

Western Region VP Mike Johnson WesternRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MO, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Japan)

NMPMA┬« Inc is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 711, Quantico, VA 22134.

Neither the United States Marine Corps nor any other component of the Department of Defense has approved, endorsed, or authorized this activity.

Preserving the Legacy of the Montford Point Marine

NMPMA ® is a registered trademark with the United States Patent and Trademark Office

Email Us



P.O. Box 711

Quantico, VA 22134

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software